You can delegate work items to another user during periods when you are “out of the office.” Delegators still retain full access to their work items during the delegation period.
To delegate work items for yourself
The Out of Office Assistant screen appears.
A select user screen appears.
The users are added to the delegate list.
The task is submitted and the delegation is saved.
Note: Users who are already delegates do not appear in the search results when adding a delegate.
Copyright © 2015 CA Technologies.
All rights reserved.