On the Members tab:
This automatically assigns the role to users who match the criteria in the member policy.
To edit a policy, click the arrow symbol on the left. To remove it, click the minus sign icon.
Once you enable this feature, you define the Add Action and Remove Action. These actions define what happens when a user is added or removed as a member of the role.
Copyright © 2015 CA Technologies.
All rights reserved.